Jury Chair

Headshot of Alex Grieve

Alex Grieve

Global & London CCO, BBH


Headshot of Alex Gregory

Alex Gregory

Head of Colour, No.8

Headshot of Anthony Moore

Anthony Moore

Founding Partner, Factory Family Group

Headshot of Charlene Chandrasekaran

Charlene Chandrasekaran

Executive Creative Director, The Or

Headshot of Emma Botton

Emma Botton

Group Brand, Proposition & Marketing Communications Director, Tesco

Headshot of Emma De La Fosse

Emma De La Fosse

Creative Director, Digitas London

Headshot of Franki Goodwin

Franki Goodwin

Chief Creative Officer, Saatchi & Saatchi

Headshot of Jules Chalkley

Jules Chalkley

Chief Executive Creative Director, Ogilvy

Headshot of Jim Hilson

Jim Hilson

Deputy Executive Creative Director, AMV BBDO

Headshot of Katie Jackson

Katie Jackson

Managing Director, 4creative

Headshot of Lucy Jameson

Lucy Jameson

Founder, Uncommon Creative Studios

Headshot of Michael Lee

Michael Lee

Chief Strategy Officer, VCCP

Headshot of Mike Sutherland

Mike Sutherland

Executive Creative Director, adam&eveDDB

Headshot of Miles Nathan

Miles Nathan

Executive Producer

Headshot of Neil Davies

Neil Davies

Co-Founder, Untold Studios

Headshot of Nik Studzinski

Nik Studzinski

Chief Creative Officer, Accenture Song UK

Headshot of Sarah Douglas

Sarah Douglas

Global Brand Director, Essity

Headshot of Stirling Archibald

Stirling Archibald

VFX Supervisor, ETC

Headshot of Sue Higgs

Sue Higgs

Executive Creative Producer, Dentsu Creative

Headshot of Tor Fitzwilliams

Tor Fitzwilliams

Managing Director, Anonymous Content

Headshot of Zhang & Knight

Zhang & Knight

Directors, Academy

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.