John Lewis, Christmas, "The Long Wait" made for adam&eve by Blink, directed by Dougal Wilson.
  • Advertising Agency
  • Creative Directors
    Ben Priest, Ben Tollett and Emer Stamp
  • Art Directors / Creatives
    Matt Gay and John Long
  • Copywriter / Creatives
    Matt Gay and John Long
  • Agency TV Producer
    Matt Craigie
  • Account Director
    Tammy Einav
  • Production Company
  • Director
    Dougal Wilson
  • Producer
    Ben Link
  • Cinematographer
    Lasse Frank
  • Editing Company
    Final Cut
  • Editor
    Joe Guest at Final Cut
  • Post Production Company
Awards 2012
  • Original Award Name
    The Best Television Commercial of the Year, sponsored by Thinkbox
  • Chairman of the Jury
    James Studholme, Blink
  • Members of the Jury
    Adam Kean, Publicis
    Ben Tollett, adam&eve
    Clare Donald, Euro RSCG
    Clare Hunter, COI
    Danny Brooke-Taylor, Dare
    Heather Link, HSBC
    Hector Macleod, Glassworks
    Jon Goldstone, Premier Foods
    Kai-Lu Hsiung, RSA
    Kelly Engstrom, T Mobile
    Laura Gregory, Great Guns
    Les Watt, The Leith Agency
    Madeleine Sanderson, Partizan
    Mark Given, o2
    Mike Boles, RKCR/Y&R
    Nick Allsop, BBH
    Piero Frescobaldi, unit9
    Richard Denney, DLKW/Lowe
    Rodrigo Sobral, The Mill
    Russell Ramsay, JWT
    Sara Dunlop, Rattling Stick
    Scott Lyon, Outsider
    Stuart Ibberson, Arla
    Vicki Maguire, Grey