Electricity Association, Domestic Heating, "Pablo" made for GGK London by Aardman Animation, directed by Nick Park.
  • Advertising Agency
    GGK London
  • Art Directors / Creatives
    Phil Rylance and Newy Brothwell
  • Agency TV Producer
    Joanne Cresser
  • Account Director
    Frank Bailey
  • Client Supervisor
    Sonia Polan
  • Production Company
    Aardman Animation
  • Director
    Nick Park
  • Producer
    Chris Moll
  • Cinematographer
    Tristan Oliver
  • Editors
    Rod Howick and Nick Robson
  • Opticals
  • Post Production Company
  • Film Processed At
Awards 1991
  • Original Award Name
    The ITV Award (For The Best Television Commercial Of The Year)
  • Chairman of the BTAA
    Tony Solomon
  • Chairman of the Jury
    Tony Cox, Creative Director, BMP / DDB Needham
  • Members of the Jury
    Adrian Holmes, Joint Creative Director, Lowe Howard-Spink
    Billy Mawhinney, Joint Creative Director, J. Walter Thompson
    Chris Palmer, SPDC & J
    Graham Rose, Director, Rose Hackney Productions
    Helen Alexander, International Circulation and Marketing Director, The Economist
    John Meszaros, Marketing Manager, Volkswagen and Audi
    John O’Donnell, Creative Director, Collett Dickenson Pearce
    Jeff Stark, Stark Films
    Kes Gray, WCRS
    Kevin Wilson, Director of Consumer Products Marketing, Crookes Healthcare
    Len Fulford, BFCS Limited
    Martin Brierley, Director, Limelight
    Michael Pollak, Director of Marketing, The Taunton Cider Company
    Paul Grubb, Joint Creative Directorm Duckworth Finn Grubb Waters
    Ray McGhee, Founding Director, Derwent Valley Foods
    Roy Doughty, Mercury Personal Communications
    Sid Roberson, Director
    Tony Kaye