Honda, Honda Diesel, "Grrr" made for Wieden+Kennedy by Nexus, directed by Adam Foulkes, Alan Smith.
  • Advertising Agency
  • Creative Directors
    Tony Davidson and Kim Papworth
  • Agency TV Producer
    Charlie Tinson
  • Account Director
    Francesca Sellers
  • Creatives
    Richard Russell, Sean Thompson and Michael Russoff
  • Production Company
  • Directors
    Adam Foulkes, Alan Smith
  • Executive Producer
    Chris O’Reilly
  • Producer
    Julie Parfitt
  • Sound Design
Awards 2005
  • Original Award Name
    The ITV Award (Best TV Commercial Of The Year)
  • Chairman of the Jury
    Tony Davidson, Creative Director, Wieden+Kennedy
  • Members of the Jury
    Caroline Pay, Mother
    David Patton, Sony Computer Entertainment
    Ed Morris, Lowe
    Eric Lynne, Partizan
    Gill Bernsten, Welsh Tourist Board
    Jan Guest, The Independent
    Leslie Ali, WCRS
    Lizie Gower, Academy
    Matt Saunby, Grey
    Matthew Smith, The Viral Factory
    Maya Bhose, UK TV
    Nick Gill, BBH
    Paul Rothwell,Gorgeous Enterprises
    Peter Buchanan, COI Communications
    RinganLedwidge, Small Family Business
    Seb Royce, Glue
    Simon Clift, Unilever