Interbrew UK, Stella Artois, "Doctor" made for Lowe Lintas by Stink, directed by Ivan Zacharias.
  • Advertising Agency
    Lowe Lintas
  • Art Director / Creative
    Vince Squibb
  • Copywriter / Creative
    Vince Squibb
  • Agency TV Producer
    Sarah Hallatt
  • Account Directors
    MD: Jeremy Bowles, AS: Matt Edwards
  • Client Supervisors
    Jo Franks and Karen Waring
  • Production Company
  • Director
    Ivan Zacharias
  • Producer
    Nick Landon
  • Cinematographer
    Jan Velicky
  • Editors
    Filip Malasek at Roboto and Paul Watts at The Quarry
  • Editor
    Christoph at MPC
  • Opticals
    Jean Clement Soret
  • Recorded at
    Angell Studios
  • Music Written By
    Anne Dudley
Awards 2002
  • Original Award Name
    The ITV Award (For The Best Television Commercial Of The Year)
  • Chairman of the Jury
    Peter Souter
  • Members of the Jury
    Amanda Bindon, Waitrose Ltd
    Andrew Marsden, Britvic Soft Drinks Ltd
    Caspar Delaney, @radical.media
    Charles Inge, Clemmow Hornby Inge
    David Droga, Saatchi & Saatchi
    Ford Ennals, Lloyds TSB
    Helen Langridge, hla
    John O’Keeffe, Bartle Bogle Hegarty
    Jon Potter, Guinness UDV Ltd
    Kelly Freeman, DEFRA
    Mary Francis, Paul Weiland Film Company
    Nick Bell, Leo Burnett Ltd
    Paul Silburn, TBWA\London
    Ringan Ledwidge, Harry Nash Film Productions Ltd
    Steve Reeves, Another Film Company
    Thom Noble, Thomsons Holidays
    Walter Stern, Academy Productions