A.G Barr Ltd, Irn Bru, "Culprit" made for Hedger Mitchell Stark GGK by John S. Clarke Productions, directed by John S. Clarke.
  • Advertising Agency
    Hedger Mitchell Stark GGK
  • Copywriter / Creatives
    Jeff Stark and Warren Brown
  • Agency TV Producer
    Suzie Rodgers
  • Account Director
    Kate Hampton
  • Client Supervisor
    Dick Stothert
  • Production Company
    John S. Clarke Productions
  • Director
    John S. Clarke
  • Producer
    Mark Stothert
  • Cinematographer
    Mostyn Rowlands
  • Editor
    Paddy Payne
  • Opticals
    Camera Effects
  • Opticals
    Peter Pullen
  • Film Processed At
    Studio Film Laboratories
Awards 1984
  • Original Award Name
    The ITV Award
  • Chairman of the BTAA
    Tony Solomon
  • Chairman of the Jury
    Andrew Rutherford, Wight Collins Rutherford Scott PLC
  • Members of the Jury
    David Baines, RHM Foods Limited
    David Player, The Health Education Council
    David Roberts, The Butter Council
    Dawson Yeoman, Doyle Dane Bernback
    Jane Elstone, The Independent Television Contractors Association
    Jeff Stark, Hedger Mitchell Stark GGK
    Jeremy Sinclair, Saatchi and Saatchi
    John Kelley, Geers Gross
    John O’Driscoll, Paul Weiland Film Company
    Mike Luckwell, MPC
    Nigel Rose, Collett Dickenson Pearce & Partners
    Peter Kinnaird, BMW Great Britain Limited
    Richard Sloggett, BFCS Limited
    Roger Woodburn, Park Village Productions
    Tom Bussmann, Bussmann Llewellyn