NSPCC, "Cartoon" made for Saatchi & Saatchi by Gorgeous Enterprises, directed by Frank Budgen.
  • Advertising Agency
    Saatchi & Saatchi
  • Art Director / Creative
    Duncan Marshall
  • Copywriter / Creative
    Howard Willmott
  • Agency TV Producer
    Sally-Ann Dale
  • Account Directors
    Norma Clarke and Stephen Corlett
  • Client Supervisor
    Dugald McDouall
  • Production Company
    Gorgeous Enterprises
  • Director
    Frank Budgen
  • Producer
    Paul Rothwell
  • Cinematographer
    Ben Seresin
  • Editor
    Paul Watts at The Quarry
  • Animation Production
    Passion Pictures
  • Animation Director
    Russell Brooke
  • Animation Producer
    Hugo Sands
  • Post Production Company
    The Mill
  • Sound Design
    Nigel Crowley at 750mph
  • Music Written By
    Jonathan Goldstein
Awards 2003
  • Original Award Name
    The ITV Award (For The Best Television Commercial Of The Year)
  • Chairman of the Jury
    Nick Bell
  • Members of the Jury
    Andy Macleod, Fallon
    Colin Gregg, Stark
    James Sinclair, TBWA/London
    Jeremy Caplin, Monster.Co.Uk
    John Botia, Scottish Courage
    Kerris Bright, ICI
    Madeleine Sanderson, Partizan Midi Minuit
    Malcolm Duffy, Miles Calcraft Briginshaw Duffy
    Paul Gay, Outsider
    Rosie Arnold, Bartle Bogle Hegarty
    Tara Macleod, Prudential Retail
    Tom Carty, Gorgeous Enterprises
    Vince Squibb, Paul Weiland Film Company