Whitbread Breweries, Whitbread Trophy Best Bitter, Switcheroo made for Lowe Howard-Spink by Rose Hackney Productions, directed by Graham Rose.
  • Advertising Agency
    Lowe Howard-Spink
  • Art Director
    Mike Stephenson
  • Writer
    Derek Aps
  • Account Director
    Nick Mustoe
  • Client Supervisor
    Fiona Thompson
  • Agency TV Producer
    Charles Crisp
  • Production Company
    Rose Hackney Productions
  • Director
    Graham Rose
  • Producer
    John Hackney
  • Lighting Cameraman
    David Walsh
  • Film Editor
    Dave Garland
  • Post Production Facility
  • Music by
    Blackwell, Presley, King Mac & Fowler, Crook & Shannon,
    Blackwell & Hammer (composed respectively)
  • Recorded at
    Joe & Co
  • VTR Recorded at
  • Arranged by
    Joe Campbell and Paul Hart
  • Film Processed At
    Kay Laboratories
Awards 1988
  • Original Award Name
    The ITV Award & The Cinema Advertising Association Award
  • Chairman of the BTAA
    Tony Solomon
  • Chairman of the Jury
    Dave Trott, Gold Greenlees Trott
  • Members of the Jury
    Adrian O’Neill, The Independent
    Alan Tilby, Boase Massimi Pollitt
    David Bailey, Paul Weiland Film Company
    David Hearn, Smiths Crisps
    David Wellings, Cadbury’s
    Dennis Miller, FCO
    Graham Rose, Rose Hackney Productions
    Ian Giles, Annex (Films)
    Michael Delahooke, Watneys
    Mike Court, Still Price Court Twivy D’Souza
    Nick Robson, Sanderson Vere Crane
    Peter Lord, Aardman Animation
    Steve Henry, Howell Henry Chaldecott Lury
    Tony Brignull, Collett Dickenson Pearce & Partners
    Tony Simonds-Gooding, British Satellite Broadcasting